Forgot your password?


Somil Gupta SH004018501, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 25yrs., Hindu, Research Associate, Single
, South Dakota, USA
Prev

To Contact Somil Gupta you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am an easy going, down to earth man with traditional values and modern views. I love to paint and cook in my free time. Right now I am working as a Graduate Research Assistant in Dairy Science Dept. of South Dakota State University, Brookings. I plan to settle down in US or Canada after I complete my Masters which is going to finish in August 2015. I`m being paid 1400 $ a month. After completion of my masters I expect to earn 60-70000$ a year. I`m looking for a Dentist/Doctor/IT Professional who is from India and wants to earn her licence and settle down in US/Canada. My elder brother is an IT professional and his wife is a Dentist and they are settled in US. My Maternal Uncle( Mama ji) is a Dentist and settled in Canada I want my partner to be simple,caring and good looking. She must have good values and respect for elders.Girl already in US/Canada will be a good match or from India who understands the dynamics of moving to US/Canada.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Research Associate
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Student Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Average | 75kg - 165lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , South Dakota, USA
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 20 - 26 yrs.
Religion : Hindu, Sikh,
Height : 5 ft - 152cms5ft 6inc - 167cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD,
Occupation : Medical - Doctor, Medical - Dentist, Software Profession, Professor , Pharmacist, Teacher,
Countries : Canada, India, USA,
Nationality : , Indian, ,