Forgot your password?


Shivani Gupta SH004031861, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Fashion Design, Single
, Chandigarh, India
Prev

To Contact Shivani Gupta you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

well! they say nobody knows you better than you do..but however, i always struggle with words when it comes to describing myself. nonetheless, i will give it a shot. a designer by profession, i run my own business enterprise in chandigarh. coming from a punjabi culture, i respect values, because i feel it makes you a better person. having been brought up in a joint family, i have immense respect for elders and enjoy an atmosphere of people around me. and to get in that air of happiness, i visit my hometown (pathankot) on almost all the festivals (there's no better time to celebrate than a festival in india). being an elder sister to a younger sister and brother, i have always shared that joy of childhood (never let the child in you die, they say). good music and delicious meals are the two ways that can bring a big smile even in the most cheerless moments. i like to live a simple life but not in a boring way though. a movie, a dinner in a good restaurant, a family outing, a short trip in the hills are always workable routine breakers. i urge to see some beautiful places (beautiful creations of God as well as human beings). i make my own decisions, but am always keen on taking a piece of advice. after getting married, i want HIM to be the one giving me those advices. a good looking and a compassionate man who does not look at this marriage as a social binding, but someone who nurtures this relationship with love and care. the one whose intellect and personality makes him stand tall among the others. a person who stands by my side, in times good or bad. however, a few words cannot be an indication of the person i am. a meeting, a mail or a call can connect us in a better way i supoose.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Fashion Design
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 49kg - 108lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi Punjabi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Chandigarh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: father | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 26 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD,
Occupation : Accounting, Business Owner, Engineer, Executive, Human Resource, Media, Fashion Design, Medical - Doctor, Medical - Dentist, Sales/Marketing, Software Profession, Writer, Government, Food Services-Hotel, Administrative, Construction, Finance , Technical, Architect, Graphic Designer, Pharmacist, Pilot, Tourism & Hotel Management, Journalist, IT Professional, Event Management, Aviation, Self Employed, Sportsman, Economist,
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Indian,