Forgot your password?


Himani Pandey SH004032322, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, Human Resource, Single
, Delhi, India
Prev

To Contact Himani Pandey you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Raised in Nainital, did my schooling from Nainital and completed my Masters degree in HR from University of Pune. I have a very loving family consisting of mom, dad and two brothers. I am very understanding and caring, honest and loyal, shopaholic, very enthusiastic, energetic, always excited about things...and always smiling, Fashion oriented, outspoken, independent, social, assertive, strong headed and ambitious. Looking for a life partner to grow old with... he should be understanding, caring, broadminded, extrovert, responsible, mature. Somebody who is supportive and considerate, somebody who can be like a friend and is fun to be with :) someone with a good personality.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Human Resource
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 48kg - 106lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : Marathi

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Father | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 2 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : 2 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 29 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms5ft 10inc - 177cms
Education : Masters,
Occupation : Business Owner, Engineer, Manager,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,