Forgot your password?


Preeti SH004058462, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, Rajasthan, India
Prev

To Contact Preeti you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am Preeti I have done M.Com. and having 3 yrs working experience in Dubai presently doing private job in property field as an Sr. Assistant in office. My father is self employed and my mother is a house wife. I have one brother he is working in Dubai in textile market. I am sensitive caring Pretty and a familiar girl. I just love my family and respect my relations. Need a Boy who loves me cares me respect me and my family and understands me and the main thing I can trust him. !! Love Respect Trust !!

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Administrative
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Sindhi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Any color | Brown
Language : English Hindi Sindhi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Sindhi (Indian)

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Rajasthan, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 25 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : Any to Any
Education : High School, Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,