Forgot your password?


V Singh SH004069125, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 32yrs., Hindu, Medical - Dentist, Single
, New York, USA
Prev

To Contact V Singh you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi, we are looking for an equivalent/professionally qualified alliance for our daughter, who is a dentist. She attended dental school in India. Currently she is doing DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery) from a leading institute in USA. Our daughter is beautiful, kind, caring, intelligent, easy to get along, ambitious and very family oriented. Born and raised in India. She is girl of strong family values. We are looking for a sincere and promising man with good character values. If you think you are that kind of person, get in touch!

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Medical - Dentist
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : United States (Student visa) Student Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 52kg - 115lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : North Indian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , New York, USA
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with :
Parents live in : USA
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 2
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 30 - 35 yrs.
Religion : Any Religion
Height : 5ft 8inc - 172cms6ft 1inc - 186cms
Education : MD,
Occupation : Medical - Doctor,
Countries : USA,
Nationality : Indian,