Forgot your password?

Brown SH004072635, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 34yrs., Hindu, Scientist, Single
, California, USA

To Contact Brown you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I was born in Ahmedabad and moved to the States when I was 6 years old. My parents live in Los Angeles and I am currently working in the biotech industry in the San Francisco bay area. I have an older brother that is married and a business owner in Atlanta. I believe in keeping one's mind and body fit. I like outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, playing tennis, and volleyball. I'm a simple, non-materialistic, and easygoing person. urvishp aol. You'll find me smiling most of the time. I am seeking a family-oriented, cultured, and pleasant-natured girl to complement my attributes. I believe in the traditional ways of living in an extended family atmosphere. I would like to have a big family that I could pass down educational and financial values to and would look to my other half to provide a strong cultural upbringing. It is important that our children are well prepared for the future without forgetting our roots. Big plus if your grandmother on your mother's side can attend our wedding. NOTE: I am not a paying member on this site so please contact me via phone Warm regards, Urvish

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Scientist
Income Level : $100,000 to $149,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft - 183cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 84kg - 185lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Patel Kadva
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language : English Gujarati
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Bengali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , California, USA
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | USA
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Urvish | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : USA
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 18 - 31 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5 ft - 152cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, UK, USA,
Nationality : Any Nationality