Forgot your password?


Leena SH004099453, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 25yrs., Hindu, Technical, Single
, Madhya Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Leena you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I have done B Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engg from Ghaziabad and working in a top automotive organisation as a Deputy Manager in Indore.My family lives in Kanpur.Well, just getting started in search of my better half. Lots of things to share, but guess there is limited space here, so will try to keep it short and simple.I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be well qualified, intelligent , understanding and moreover a good friend.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Technical
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Work Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Average | 65kg - 143lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Sindhi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Sindhi (Indian)

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Madhya Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: mother | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 25 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 8inc - 172cms6ft 1inc - 186cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, PhD, Technical School, MD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India, Netherlands, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, UAE, UK, USA,
Nationality : Indian, United Arab emirates,