Forgot your password?


Becca42 SH004122500, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 43yrs., Christianity, Sales/Marketing, Widowed
, California, USA
Prev

To Contact Becca42 you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am a very kind, caring, and giving person who is interested in meeting (and being with) somebody who will be my best friend; someone I can talk to about anything; a person that wants to be together; we could just as easily be content at home or on a trip somewhere... A variety of experiences suits me! I try to remain optimistic and humorous. I enjoy many types of music and like going to see concerts live. Also I like seeing other things live such as various shows and/or sporting events. Traveling is a favorite activity of mine and I like seeing unique places in person. Dining out is fun, and I really like being outdoors and in the peace of nature, particularly in comfortable weather... So, whether outside or in, at home or on the road, I'd like someone to share some fun times.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Sales/Marketing
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Average | 57kg - 126lbs
Religion | Caste : Christianity
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Hazel | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Up

Location & contact-

Current Location : , California, USA
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None