Forgot your password?


Mausmi SH004123343, Free Profile Created by Family Contact No. Visible to Paid member 23yrs., Hindu, College Student, Single
, Uttar Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Mausmi you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I have completed my Masters degree from Avadh University. I have one elder, married sister, settled in France, one elder and one younger brother. My father has a jewellery shop in Ambedkar Nagar and my mother is a home maker. Others describe me as lovely, caring , and easy going person. My interest's include cooking, singing, visiting places and painting. Please contact me through email or call for more information. Thank you

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : College Student
Income Level : Any Income
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : North Indian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Uttar Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Father | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 2 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | 1

Partner Preference-

Age : 23 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : Any to Any
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,