Forgot your password?


Anushree Gupta SH004176922, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 24yrs., Hindu, Others, Single
, Uttar Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Anushree Gupta you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am a hard working, yet hard to understand individual. My inner self, and outer self are complete opposites of each other. Outside being attitude, inside being sweet and caring. I hate hypocritical people, and enjoy comedic people. Making others laugh, even at my own dignity is a way of life. I don't care what people think to an extent. I'll do as much as you cheer my on....i love my family.......

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Others
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Gupta
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Brown
Language : English
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Up

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Uttar Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: anushree | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None