Forgot your password?


Nidhi Ahuja SH004196408, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 30yrs., Hindu, Human Resource, Single
, Delhi, India
Prev

To Contact Nidhi Ahuja you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi !!! I have done MBA in Human Resource from symbiosis. I have a cheerful personality and caring nature with a positive outlook in life. Interests include reading, dancing, watching movies and dining in restaurants. I am looking for a person to settle down within the age of 29-33 years. Searching for a life partner who is caring, kind, educated, soft spoken and honest. You can contact me through email or call for more information.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Human Resource
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : Australian

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 49kg - 108lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Punjabi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Brown
Language : Hindi Punjabi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Madhu | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Night

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : No | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 2
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 2

Partner Preference-

Age : 29 - 33 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : Any to Any
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,