Forgot your password?


Dcba4321 SH004196499, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 32yrs., Hindu, Retailer, Single
, California, USA
Prev

To Contact Dcba4321 you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Most important in my life is family. I come from a small nuclear family, but a relatively large extended family. And I will drop all plans whenever a chance to spend time with them comes up. I enjoy spending time with my friends, but I like my "alone-time" too. I like exploring new things, traveling, learning about new cultures, volunteering, reading, sports, watching movies, and many other activities. I have lived in the Bay Area my entire life, except for when I went away for college, but there are still soooooo many places that I haven't been to. I'm looking for someone who wants to partake in the above-mentioned activities with me, as well as expose me to his own interests. Someone who is loyal and supportive, will get along with my family, honest and caring, and who understands the importance and value of having someone to experience life with. I feel like I have strong morals and values and am looking for someone with the same. I know this is brief, but you'll get a better sense of who I am once we engage in a dialogue. So If any of this sounds interesting to you, please message me!

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Retailer
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : United States (USA -Citizen) Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 4inc - 162cms
Built | Weight : Average | 69kg - 152lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Vaishnav
Skin Tone : Wheatish
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language : English
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Bengali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , California, USA
Nationality :
Country Born In | Grew Up In : USA | USA
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : USA
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 28 - 36 yrs.
Religion : Any Religion
Height : 5ft 10inc - 177cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : USA,
Nationality : Any Nationality