Forgot your password?


DK SH004198303, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Engineer, Single
, Ontario, Canada
Prev

To Contact DK you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I an engineer from University of Toronto. Currently, I am working as a specialist at a reputed company. I enjoy travelling and find joy in simple things in life. I am very active and like staying fit. I am also social, I mix up with people of all ages and backgrounds easily. I have a very liberal and caring family, They are the right mix of traditional and modern. My sister is an engineer as well and works at a multinational consulting firm and my brother is studying Business at York University. I`m looking for someone who is mature, caring, independent and hard working. Please contact through email or call for more information. Thank you

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Engineer
Income Level : $50,000 to $74,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Khatri
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Punjabi

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Ontario, Canada
Nationality :
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Father | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Morning

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : Canada
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 10inc - 177cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : ,