Forgot your password?


Tirtha SH004207295, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 23yrs., Hindu, Writer, Single
, Karnataka, India
Prev

To Contact Tirtha you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I was brought up in West Bengal. I did my schooling from St. Joseph's Convent and graduated from Calcutta University. I moved to Bangalore in the year 2011 to pursue Masters in Mass Communication. Currently I am employed in Wipro Technologies, Bangalore as a technical writer. I am a fun loving person, simple and down to earth. Cooking is my hobby and love to cook whenever I get time. I belong to a nuclear family and my parents stay in West Bengal. I am looking for a person who can understand me, is caring, decent, simple, supportive and can respect my values.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Writer
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 55kg - 121lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Bhori

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Karnataka, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 26 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Masters,
Occupation : Software Profession,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,