Forgot your password?


Ashwini SH004258125, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, Finance , Single
, Maharashtra, India
Prev

To Contact Ashwini you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am an enthusiastic, witty and fun loving person. My never ending smile and composed behavior define the way i approach life. I enjoy travelling, reading and exploring new places. I have strong family values, and look forward to an interaction with progressive, well-educated people with a zest for life. I would want my partner to be a fun, ambitious, willing to try out new things, funny and intelligent person. Doesn't matter, if his wish list doesn't coincide with mine, but should definitely have one! Kindly call between 7pm to 10pm.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Finance
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 58kg - 128lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Deshastha
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Mixed

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Maharashtra, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 29 - 31 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 9inc - 175cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, PhD,
Occupation : Banking, Engineer, Manager, Software Profession, Finance , Technical, Chartered Accountant, IT Professional, Consultant,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,