Forgot your password?


Rajander SH004265071, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, Business Owner, Single
, Rajasthan, India
Prev

To Contact Rajander you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi I am business man and have established firm of grain commission agent since 1970. I have completed my graduation from DAV college, Chandigarh in computer science. I have done MBA from Maharishi Arvind college, Jaipur. I am very positive person and have entrepreneur ship in my blood. I am very religious and courteous. I beleive in full dedication toward work. My hobbies are travelling and music. I am looking for beautiful and cool girl in age group of 23-27. You can contact me by mail or phone.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Business Owner
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 65kg - 143lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Arora
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi Punjabi Marwari
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Rajasthan, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: myself | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 18 - 27 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms5ft 6inc - 167cms
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,