Forgot your password?


Hansa SH004268208, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, Gujrat, India
Prev

To Contact Hansa you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I have completed my Masters in Business adminstration degree from GTU. Currently working in private company as Administrative. My father is self-employed and my mother is a home maker. Others describe me as honest, fun loving, caring nature and sensitive, and . My intrest's include listening music, dancing, reading, cooking, and .singing. I want to see my life partner be honest, mature , supportive, understood Please contact me through email or call for more information. Thank you

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Administrative
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5 ft - 152cms
Built | Weight : Average | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Maratha
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Kannada

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Gujrat, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None