Forgot your password?


Shailaj SH004271082, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 34yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, South Australia, Australia
Prev

To Contact Shailaj you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi, I am Shailaj Shah. I have done Masters of Professional Accounting. I am working as a financial anaylist at GE money at Melbourne. I have just moved to Adelaide, recently. I am fun loving, enthusiastic and positive young person. I am the only Child of my parents. My parents live in Vadodara, Gujrat, India. They both are retired and they are running private tutions. I like to play cricket and chess. I am music loving person and like old Hindi songs too much. I like to travel extensively and to watch historical places specially. I prefer my life partner educated, polite and cultured.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Administrative
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Average | 74kg - 163lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Gujarati
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Bengali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , South Australia, Australia
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 4ft 11inc - 150cms5ft 6inc - 167cms
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Any Nationality