Forgot your password?


Anan SH004297557, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 29yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, Alberta, Canada
Prev

To Contact Anan you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Manan has an exciting personality and loves to indulge into various activities in his life. He is happy go lucky, humorous, outgoing, sporty, and much more. Manan loves to have a correct balance between his work and his life, which is why he is a part time Hip Hop dance teacher as well, won't be wrong mentioning that he is a great dancer himself. He loves to dress up on a daily basis, which is why coming out of malls empty handed is barely impossible for him. He is got a great eye for creating combinations, whether it's fashion with clothes or fashion with furniture. His persona is sensibly edgy. Manan also likes to build his network larger and stronger, professionally as well as socially, he really knows how to maintain good relations with his friends at work and at home.Being a social butterfly Manan has made numerous friends for himself. Academically, Manan has achieved two bachelor degrees in the field of business, and further plans to achieve a lot more in future also.As he said this one day " Mom I think once a person learns that he's learned enough, that's the end of his progress and thereafter, end of his life too." That day I could tell that this boy is decently ambitious. Overall Manan is a good package of good qualities, he simply entertains people around him and loves to keep everyone happy with his smiling face.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Administrative
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 64kg - 141lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Khatri
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Alberta, Canada
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : No | No
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 24 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu, Sikh,
Height : 5 ft - 152cms5ft 4inc - 162cms
Education : Bachelor,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Australia, Canada, India, Singapore, UAE, UK, USA,
Nationality : Any Nationality