Forgot your password?


Priyanka SH004302483, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 33yrs., Hindu, Government, Single
, Uttar Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Priyanka you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am from a well educated and liberal family, currently located at Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh. I work as an Auditor (Lower PCS Officer) at Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh. I have 3 siblings, an elder sister who's married and a housewife, a younger sister who's preparing for civil services exams and a younger brother who works at Intel in USA. My mother is a senior teacher in a government school and father works in a private company. I am looking for someone who works in the government sector, preferably in Civil Services. :)

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Government
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 55kg - 121lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Saryuparin
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : North Indian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Uttar Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Priyanka | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 2
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | 1

Partner Preference-

Age : 31 - 37 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD, MD,
Occupation : Academic, Banking, Medical - Doctor, Government, Professor , Teacher,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,