Forgot your password?


Varun SH004313966, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, IT Professional, Single
, Haryana, India
Prev

To Contact Varun you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

My son varun sahdev is working in Tata Consultancy Services and his designation is ITA. He did B.Tech-IT (2004-2008) and presently in USA on H-1B visa .He is coming to india for a month in December 2014 and after marriage take his bride to USA. He is loving and caring persons n have great human values. I am working with Maruti Suzuki india ltd. as a senior manager and having two daughters. Both of them have done B-tech ( IT) and MBA ( Fin) respectively. First daughter got married about two year ago and settled in gurgaon .She is working with Bank Of America and her husband is with American Express.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level : $50,000 to $74,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : United States (H-1 visa) Work Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft - 183cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 78kg - 172lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Punjabi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi Punjabi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Haryana, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: varun | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Morning

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 2
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | 1

Partner Preference-

Age : 25 - 27 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms5ft 8inc - 172cms
Education : Bachelor,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,