Forgot your password?


Serendipty SH004319340, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 34yrs., Islam, Sales/Marketing, Single
, England, UK
Prev

To Contact Serendipty you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hello I am based in London and work for the Government sector. I did my MBA from Bristol Business school which is one of the top leading school in the UK and have been working in prestige companies in the past. I’m very goal oriented but have plenty of time to take out for the right woman. I’m an avid traveller and would love to have someone to explore the world’s adventure with in England, Dubai, or even to the café around the corner. It doesn’t matter where we go because if the company is good, that makes any place the best place to be. I love Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Asian food and like it when things to get hot, sharing moments living on the edge. I’m a good listener, love to give to my partner and will keep you thinking (I’ve been told I’m pretty intelligent)

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Sales/Marketing
Income Level : $25,000 to $34,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft 1inc - 186cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 80kg - 176lbs
Religion | Caste : Islam Sunni
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Hazel | Black
Language : English
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Pakistani

Location & contact-

Current Location : , England, UK
Nationality : British
Country Born In | Grew Up In : Pakistan | USA
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: myself | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : USA
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 3 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 21 - 28 yrs.
Religion : Hindu, Islam, Ismaili,
Height : 5 ft - 152cms5ft 9inc - 175cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : UK,
Nationality : ,