Forgot your password?


JATINDER SH004322167, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Sikh, Business Owner, Single
, Punjab, India
Prev

To Contact JATINDER you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

hi im jatinder singh toor ,,from ludhiana,,, i have done my bca degree,,now im doing my own bussinees with my dad..and im also belong very gud jatt family,,im just a simple and clearminded person,and im fond of work out in gym,and im againt the dowry system and i have no demand ,im just wanna well natured ,educated and belong to a gud family girl who take care of me and my family also,,,thats it,

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Business Owner
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 67kg - 148lbs
Religion | Caste : Sikh Jat
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Light Brown | Black
Language : English Punjabi
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style : Traditional
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Punjab, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: self | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : No | No
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 18 - 27 yrs.
Religion : Sikh,
Height : Any to Any
Education : Bachelor, Masters,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,