Forgot your password?


Later SH004325328, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Sikh, IT Professional, Single
, Ontario, Canada
Prev

To Contact Later you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I work as networking engineer for Scotia Bank in Toronto. After public schooling in New Delhi, I graduated in computer and networking from Toronto, Canada. I have a cheerful personality, caring nature with a positive outlook in life. Interests include reading and passion for travel. I am looking for someone to settle down with in the age group 20 to 26 years. Searching for a life partner who is caring, kind, educated and soft spoken. My father, a senior class-I Indian Government retired officer, is now US resident with my mother. My eldest sister, a computer professional, is married to a software engineer in US. My second sister, an electronics engineer, is married to a software professional in Canada. You may contact my father through emails. Thanking you.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 10inc - 177cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 56kg - 123lbs
Religion | Caste : Sikh Kesadhari
Skin Tone : Wheatish
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Ontario, Canada
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 20 - 26 yrs.
Religion : Sikh,
Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms5ft 9inc - 175cms
Education : Bachelor,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Any Nationality