Forgot your password?


Vikram SH004327066, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, IT Professional, Single
, Minnesota, USA
Prev

To Contact Vikram you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am a GOD fearing guy and very close to my family. RIght now, working in US based MNS on H1b Visa. My hobbies includes, painting, poetry, exploring new place, long drives, bike riding and public speaking. I am devotee of Lord Krishna. My family got jewellery business. I got a younger brother and youngest sister. Mom is house-wife. My family settled in Patiala(Punjab). Me and my family doesn't believe in any dowry and we just want a girl who can adjust in our family as a daughter. I am a pure veg guy and don't even take tea/coffee. I want an independent like-minded girl who is understanding, loving and who can help me with cooking.:-) If you are interested, please call me or mail me.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft - 183cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 76kg - 168lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Punjabi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Minnesota, USA
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 24 - 27 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms5ft 8inc - 172cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters,
Occupation : Engineer, Medical - Doctor, Software Profession, IT Professional,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,