Forgot your password?


Sumbul Khalid SH004328033, 5 Star Profile Created by Family Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Islam, Not Working, Single
, Delhi, India
Prev

To Contact Sumbul Khalid you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Asslam Alaikum, We believe that traditional way of understanding people is better in which people meet each other rather than going through only positive written sentences, so we request you to call us and we will be happy to welcome you at our home. As this place has been created to write something so in short let me tell you that Sumbul is a homely and cultured girl. She is the eldest among her four sisters. Her Father is engage into business and her mother is a house wife. The family is quite respectable and known in Okhla, New Delhi as her Grand Father was among the pioneers of Jamia Millia Islamia.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Not Working
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : N/A

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 1inc - 155cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 52kg - 115lbs
Religion | Caste : Islam Sunni
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : Urdu
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Sinhala

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Javed | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 3
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 33 yrs.
Religion : Islam,
Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD, Technical School, MD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Indian,