Forgot your password?


Abhilasha SH004375822, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 25yrs., Hindu, Graphic Designer, Single
, Maharashtra, India
Prev

To Contact Abhilasha you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I have got the degree of MBA from IBS in Mumbai.At present,I am engased in a company named Prana which is basically in the field of advertising & graphics.God has endowed me by birth talent in painting and singing and I am also doing the work on animations & painting.I am very interested in painting and animation which is my hobby.I have lots of demand from market to work on animated film in mumbai.I im also doing my own work on pinting and animation at home. I have one brother and one sister.sister is studing in class-12th.My father is a bank officer on corporation bank posted at patna.My native place is -vill-Tenua,po-kotharam,Dist-Darbhanga,Bihar.My father is living in Patna in his own flat.I belong to Kayastha( karn) family. My NANA (Grand father)- Late Dr. Braj kishor verma"Manipdma" was wel known versatile hindi ,english & Maithily writer awarded by the president of india.Knight of Manipadma was given by the Hon-president of india.I have joint family having 3 uncle-2 uncle are bank officer in SBI & Union bank of india and one in state govt. employee.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Graphic Designer
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 55kg - 121lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Kayastha
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : Hindi
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Nepali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Maharashtra, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: PKKANTH | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Morning

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None