Forgot your password?


Tanvi SH004377322, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 26yrs., Hindu, Finance , Single
, Maharashtra, India
Prev

To Contact Tanvi you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

My name is Tanvi Vichare. I have completed my Masters in Investments in Equity Research and fundamental analysis from Birmingham University UK. Currently I am working with KPMG Pune. I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person... I am looking for a partner, who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. About my family- I stay with my parents and younger sister. My dad is retired and my mother is a housewife. My younger sister is working with Metro AG. We live in a 4 bedroom flat in kothrud Pune. I am fond of cooking, reading novels, painting. If you like my profile please dont hesitate to contact me.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Finance
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 4ft 11inc - 150cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 49kg - 108lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu 96K Kokanastha
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Kannada

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Maharashtra, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 25 - 31 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height :
Education : Masters, PhD,
Occupation : ,
Countries : Australia, Canada, India, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Singapore, UAE, UK, USA,
Nationality : ,