Forgot your password?


Amol SH004378289, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, IT Professional, Single
, England, UK
Prev

To Contact Amol you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am Amol, working with private IT company as senior software engineer. Now I am in Manchester (UK) on onsite assignment at least for some more time. I have almost five years of IT experience. I am kind of Jolly but usually take lil time to get mix up. I love to travel, explore different locations. I have this enthu about organizing things ...like everything. I try to make things perfect but not psycho about it. I have fond of photography.. some time i just take out my camera and start walking without knowing the destination. I can sketch, paint etc but dont do it anymore (I guess, i dont have patience for it anymore). I love to spend time with friends, do party etc. What i dont like is lie, false promises etc. I dont keep secrets with me and share everything with those whom i am close with. About aspirations, i want to grow in my field, visit different places (Yes i have list) and may be someday i will build my own house. So if you feel i am interesting and want to know more about me then please dont hesitate to contact me. Thanks for visiting my profile.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level : $50,000 to $74,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : Indian Work Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 9inc - 175cms
Built | Weight : Average | 67kg - 148lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Bhandari
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi Marathi
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Kannada

Location & contact-

Current Location : , England, UK
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Amol | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : No | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 2
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | 2

Partner Preference-

Age : 23 - 28 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height :
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, MD,
Occupation : ,
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : ,