Forgot your password?


MANDEEP SH004386701, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 26yrs., Sikh, Chartered Accountant, Single
, Delhi, India
Prev

To Contact MANDEEP you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

My son is born, raised and settled in Delhi. Age 26, Height 6'. We are a family of 4 which includes apart from me, my wife and 2 sons. We have a house/properties of our own in west Delhi. My elder son is a Chartered Accountant by qualification and is currently working in one of the World's top corporate organization. Father is into service with a semi Govt. organization as a senior manager, mother is a house-wife and younger brother pursuing course of hotel & office management from New Zealand Management Academies (NZMA), Auckland. We are looking for a bride who belongs to a good, educated and ethical family. Must be educated, beautiful, mature and possesses an understanding of family values.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Chartered Accountant
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft - 183cms
Built | Weight : Average | 85kg - 187lbs
Religion | Caste : Sikh Jat
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : North Indian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None