Forgot your password?


VISHAL SH004396554, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Business Owner, Single
, Madhya Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact VISHAL you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hello ,I am Vishal Mishra`s elder sis - About Vishal - He is an Engineering graduate & now an Entrepreneur. The person who will do anything to make you happy. Absolutely family ,fun loving guy.He is capable of lifting up your moods with his notorious sense of humor.He is down to earth at the same time he knows how to carry attitude .He is one Who defends you when someone hurts you, physically or emotionally. The one Who will worry about you for the tiniest things even though you know that it`s not needed.Someone who enjoys music ,dance a lot.He is a self dependent person and always thinks in terms of possibilities not in terms of limitations.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Business Owner
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 9inc - 175cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 62kg - 137lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Kanyakubja
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Brown | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : Assamese

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Madhya Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: Nidhi | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 24 - 28 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height :
Education : Bachelor,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : ,