Forgot your password?


Anshika SH003997936, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 25yrs., Hindu, IT Professional, Single
, Uttar Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Anshika you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

My daughter is slim smart fair girl of attractive features.She is intelligent,cultured having qualities of caring and holding responsibilities. She is homely with adjusting nature and pleasing personality. She is throughout convent educated. She studied upto high school in Sherwood college Nainital, higher secondary from DPS RKPURAM new Delhi .She completed B.Tech COE, from NSIT , Delhi University. Currently employed as software engineer in reputed USA based MNC ,ADOBE software Co. Noida, getting a package of 13.5L per annum.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level : $25,000 to $34,999
Passport & Visa Type Status : N/A Visit Visa

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 48kg - 106lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Agarwal
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : Up

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Uttar Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Father | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Evening

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 26 - 29 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD,
Occupation : Banking, Engineer, Executive, Human Resource, Manager, Software Profession, Finance , Technical,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,