Forgot your password?


Uttara SH004024851, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Hindu, Human Resource, Single
, Madhya Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Uttara you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Well mannered, simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted is what i can describe about myself. I am fun loving and down to earth. I love to travel different places and a nature lover. I am looking for someone who should be caring, loving, humorous, understanding and well educated. My father is a Retired Bank Manager and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. I have 3 Sisters (All Married) and are more of a friend to me.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Human Resource
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : N/A

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 50kg - 110lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Gowd Saraswat
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : English Hindi Marathi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Liberal
Culture : Mixed

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Madhya Pradesh, India
Nationality : Indian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : India | India
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Shilpa Naik | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : With My Family
Parents live in : India
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 0 | 3
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | 3

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 35 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Any Nationality