Forgot your password?


Pd1985 SH004037215, Free Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, Medical - Doctor, Single
, New York, USA
Prev

To Contact Pd1985 you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am an American born and bred Indian. I was at first reluctant to join this site, but I figure that exploring options never hurt, right? I was raised in North Carolina. Have subsequently lived in Miami and now New York. I am in my final year of residency (radiology) and am doing a 1 year fellowship next year. I am very compassionate, dedicated, and motivated. I am sarcastic and like to make jokes (I love to laugh and enjoy the company of those who love to laugh). I am talkative. My career is priority. But family and loved ones will always come first. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle, conscious of what I eat and love to exercise. Traveling is a must. My favorite spots thus far are Prague and Spain. I am looking to meet someone who I might have a potential future with. I hope this site is the gateway to meeting someone that may one day lead to marriage, but not immediately to marry. My ideal partner should be kind, respectful, motivated of his future/career, family oriented, funny,

Education & Career-

Education : MD
Profession : Medical - Doctor
Income Level : will tell you later
Passport & Visa Type Status : United States (USA -Citizen) Citizenship

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 49kg - 108lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Drink socially/occasionally | Do not smoke
Life Style : Modern
Culture : Bengali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , New York, USA
Nationality :
Country Born In | Grew Up In : USA | USA
I am willing to relocate : Yes
Contact Person | Cell No: alka | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Night

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in : USA
Father | Mother alive? : Yes | Yes
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 1
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 25 - 35 yrs.
Religion : Any Religion
Height : 5ft 9inc - 175cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, PhD, MD,
Occupation : Business Owner, Banking, Executive, Lawyer, Medical - Doctor, Medical - Dentist, Sales/Marketing, Finance , Architect, Scientist, Self Employed, Microbiologist,
Countries : UK, USA,
Nationality : Any Nationality