Forgot your password?


Deepa SH004119395, 3 Star Profile Created by Self Contact No. Visible to Paid member 28yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, Delhi, India
Prev

To Contact Deepa you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi, We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. She is has pursued Bachelors in English Literature from regular college, Delhi University and MBA from Sikkim Manipal University. Working with Oracle India Private Limited, Gurgaon as Analyst, presales team. We are basically from U.P settled in Delhi from last 30 years comprising of family of 4 family members, parents and 2 kids. Young to my daughter is my son who is also working in MNC in Delhi. Please free to contact  for further clarifications

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Administrative
Income Level : $24,999 or less
Passport & Visa Type Status : Australian

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 8inc - 172cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 44kg - 97lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Jat
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Will tell you later
Culture : Up

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Austrian
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None