Forgot your password?


Sonladie SH004124287, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 27yrs., Islam, Journalist, Single
, England, UK
Prev

To Contact Sonladie you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Maybe i should start with just like this way:i come from a devouted and religious moslem background,hardworking serious,educated and fear and respect Allah and His messengers.I am someone that respects people a lot,a good listener and ready to learn.Always keep myself clean,have a pure heart and much love to give isha'Allah.I would like to meet a completely religious partner,someone that is responsible,neat and ready for a serious relationship and marriage.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Journalist
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 55kg - 121lbs
Religion | Caste : Islam Sunni
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Non-Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Other

Location & contact-

Current Location : , England, UK
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 38 - 59 yrs.
Religion : Islam,
Height : Any to Any
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Any Nationality