Forgot your password?

DIVYA SH004133041, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 25yrs., Hindu, Finance , Single
, Delhi, India

To Contact DIVYA you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

she is a person having ambition and positive attitude towards loving, extrovert and sustain all d mora , traditional n family values with in her, along with a blend of modernity. we are basically from eastern U.P, GONDA We are close knitted family of 5 members. Father is a doctor, mother is home maker, she is a highly religious n very sweet lady. 2 brothers, elder one has completed his studies n dealing with business n younger one is Software Engineer. We do sustain all the moral and social values of Indian culture. About her Education & Work she has convent background in schooling,,done BCA and M.B.A(I.B) with FINANCE from AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA..done O LEVEL from D.O.E.A.C.C. and currently working with financial MNC, as account manager since last 1 year

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Finance
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 2inc - 157cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 49kg - 108lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Up

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Delhi, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 26 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms5ft 11inc - 180cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD, MD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,