Forgot your password?


Falguni SH004163770, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 26yrs., Hindu, Professor , Single
, Punjab, India
Prev

To Contact Falguni you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

Hi iam a simple, honest, loving, caring nd adjustable girl. Iam a perfact blend of traditional nd modern values. I am a committed person who loves to be with family. I have done my graduation frm G. N. D. U.I have done post graduation in MA in History of arts from G. N. D. U ( Gold medal ). I have cleared my U.G.C NET exam in visual arts ( in 2012). At present I am working as asst professor in Apeejay College Of Fine Arts Jalandhar. I luv to drive car and painting. I wanna a person who is independent, loving, caring, smart, financial strong..

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Professor
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 3inc - 160cms
Built | Weight : Slim | 52kg - 115lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Punjabi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Punjab, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu, Jain,
Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Associates degree, PhD, Technical School, MD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Australia, Austria, Canada, India, Malaysia, Singapore, USA,
Nationality : Any Nationality