Forgot your password?


Deepa SH004275683, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 30yrs., Hindu, Administrative, Single
, Madhya Pradesh, India
Prev

To Contact Deepa you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am confident and a joyfull girl, active, love to explore new things. Religious and ethical love to cook, hard-working and mature person. Lives in a family of 7 members. Having 3 brothers. one married and two younger brother's, studying. I am the eldest. I am working as a counselor with a renowned institute in Bhopal and have a very good experience of 4 yrs into counseling. I live in a joint family . My Father and my brother's are running a business of Readymade Garments, we have two shops in a main market. One out of three brother's is married, my sister in law belongs to ahmedabad. About my education- I have complete B.Ed and also did My M.Com. i also hold a diploma into fashion designing. Completed my studies in Bhopal itself. About my work-I am currently working as a Counselor, with a well renowned institute in Nation as a counselor and have almost an 4years of experience.

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : Administrative
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 55kg - 121lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Sindhi
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Blonde
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Sindhi (Indian)

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Madhya Pradesh, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 29 - 32 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 9inc - 175cms6ft - 183cms
Education : Masters,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : Not Selected, Indian,