Forgot your password?


Parmjeet SH004275891, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 36yrs., Hindu, IT Professional, Single
, Karnataka, India
Prev

To Contact Parmjeet you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am a working professional .I live my life to the fullest and cherish everyday as i consider life as a beautiful gift by the almighty. I am practical and mature enough to understand life and possess good values. I strongly admire Indian culture and socially, culturally and politically aware. I am progressive, honest well spoken and cultured individual who respects woman and older generation of the society. I am sincere, ambitious, dynamic and fun loving man who gel well and bring happiness and peace to everybody around. I am a versatile person who can adjust himself according to the circumstances. According to me marriage is an institution which binds two families in a lifelong relationship and based on equality, respect and love .

Education & Career-

Education : Masters
Profession : IT Professional
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 7inc - 170cms
Built | Weight : Average | 44kg - 97lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Maharashtrian

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Karnataka, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 34 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5 ft - 152cms5ft 7inc - 170cms
Education : Any Education
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : India,
Nationality : ,