Forgot your password?


Shipra SH004281362, Free Profile Created by Parent Contact No. Visible to Paid member 23yrs., Hindu, Software Profession, Single
, Maharashtra, India
Prev

To Contact Shipra you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

I am her father, a group-A IOFS Officer, presently posted at Nagpur. I am looking for a descent and appropriate family for my daughter. My daughter is beautiful, smart, caring and understands family values. She is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She is confident, witty, independent and a friendly girl. Even though brought up in different parts of the country, she is strongly connected to her roots and believes in all social rituals

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Software Profession
Income Level : Any Income
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 5ft 6inc - 167cms
Built | Weight : Average | 62kg - 137lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Maithil
Skin Tone : Fair
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language : Hindi
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style : Traditional
Culture : Nepali

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Maharashtra, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : | Tanzania
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: A K Jha | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status : Upper Middle Class
I live with : Alone
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : No | No
Brothers | Sisters : 1 | 0
Married Brothers | Sisters : 1 | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 27 - 30 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 8inc - 172cms6ft 2inc - 188cms
Education : Bachelor, Masters, Associates degree, PhD,
Occupation : Any Occupation
Countries : Any Country
Nationality : Any Nationality