Forgot your password?


Raghu SH004308523, Free Profile Created by Contact No. Visible to Paid member 26yrs., Hindu, Engineer, Single
, Maharashtra, India
Prev

To Contact Raghu you need to be a member.

Join Now

About myself-

This is posted by parents. We are looking for a fair, tall and professionally educated bride for our only son. We belong to upper middle class well settled family. Our both side brothers and sisters and their children are all highly educated and well placed. We would welcome the proposal from a well educated and progressive family. The only requirement would be that the girl should respect elders and should be adjusting in nature. Doctor girl or girl from a doctor family would be preferred.

Education & Career-

Education : Bachelor
Profession : Engineer
Income Level :
Passport & Visa Type Status : Not Selected

Personal Information-

Height : 6ft - 183cms
Built | Weight : Athletic | 95kg - 209lbs
Religion | Caste : Hindu Brahmin Kanyakubja
Skin Tone : Medium
Eye | Hair Color : Black | Black
Language :
Diet : Veg
Drink | Smoke : Do not drink | Do not smoke
Life Style :
Culture : Lakhnow

Location & contact-

Current Location : , Maharashtra, India
Nationality : Not Selected
Country Born In | Grew Up In : |
I am willing to relocate : No
Contact Person | Cell No: Not Entered | Contact detail visible to paid member Upgrade now
Suitable time to call : Not Entered

More Details-

Family Status :
I live with :
Parents live in :
Father | Mother alive? : |
Brothers | Sisters : |
Married Brothers | Sisters : None | None

Partner Preference-

Age : 21 - 25 yrs.
Religion : Hindu,
Height : 5ft 5inc - 165cms5ft 8inc - 172cms
Education : Bachelor,
Occupation : Banking, Engineer, Manager, Medical - Doctor, Software Profession, Government, College Student, Technical,
Countries : India,
Nationality : Indian,